top of page

One BIG change…and One little change!


We have some BIG changes going on. For starters, my baby boy is leaving us this coming week. We take him to college at UK…and so it begins. I had him come to the lot one last time before he comes home for Thanksgiving. He and his brother and friends put a great deal of work in on this project and I am so grateful for all of them. I will miss him dearly and all of them dearly, but we are very excited for them! Hopefully, when he returns for Thanksgiving it will be to a finished home. Why am I saying hopefully??? We better be in by then!

The little change has to do with the pantry, which is as equally important to my boys and their friends because it holds all the food they eat when they are here!


Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page